Skip to main content

Valley Academyof Arts & Sciences

Search

Spring Sports

Softball - Spring 2020
Coach: Richard Sanchez
 
Date   Time Sport Level Opponent  Location Game Type 
3/2/20 Mon 03:30PM Softball Varsity at Malibu   Non-League
3/6/20 Fri 03:30PM Softball Varsity Monroe   Non-League
3/19/20 Thurs 02:30PM Softball Varsity East Valley   League
3/23/20 Mon 02:30PM Softball Varsity @Northridge Academy Northridge Park League
3/26/20 Thurs 02:30PM Softball Varsity Vaughn LC Charter   League
3/30/20 Mon 02:30PM Softball Varsity @Fulton College Prep   League
4/2/20 Thurs 02:30PM Softball Varsity @Sherman Oaks CES   League
4/16/20 Thurs 02:30PM Softball Varsity @East Valley   League
4/20/20 Mon 02:30PM Softball Varsity Northridge Academy   League
4/23/20 Thurs 02:30PM Softball Varsity @Vaughn LC Charter SIBL League
4/27/20 Mon 02:30PM Softball Varsity Fulton College Prep   League
4/30/20 Thurs 02:30PM Softball Varsity Sherman Oaks CES   League
 
 
Boys Lacrosse - Spring 2020
Coach: Noe Guerra
Date   Time Sport Level   Game Type 
2/20/20 Thurs 03:00PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity @Hamilton League
2/25/20 Tues 03:00PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity @El Camino Real League
3/3/20 Tues 03:30PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity at Viewpoint Non-League
3/5/20 Thurs 03:00PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity Birmingham Comm. Chtr League
3/10/20 Tues 03:00PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity Palisades Charter League
3/12/20 Thurs 06:00PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity @Simi Valley Non-League
3/14/20 Sat 11:00AM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity @Hart Non-League
3/24/20 Tues 03:00PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity Hamilton League
3/26/20 Thurs 03:00PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity El Camino Real League
3/31/20 Tues 03:00PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity @Birmingham Comm. Chtr League
4/14/20 Tues 04:30PM Lacrosse, Boys Varsity @Palisades Charter League
 
 
 
Girls Lacrosse - Spring 2020
Coach: Holly Sirotta
Date   Time Sport Level Opponent  Game Type 
2/20/20 Thurs 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity Hamilton League
2/25/20 Tues 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity @Village Christian Non-League
2/28/20 Fri 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity El Camino Real League
3/5/20 Thurs 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity @Birmingham Comm. Chtr League
3/6/20 Fri 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity Village Christian Non-League
3/10/20 Tues 04:30PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity @Palisades Charter League
3/16/20 Mon 3:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity GALA Non-League
3/24/20 Tues 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity @Hamilton League
3/26/20 Thurs 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity @El Camino Real League
3/31/20 Tues 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity Birmingham Comm. Chtr League
4/14/20 Tues 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity Palisades Charter League
4/16/20 Thurs 03:00PM Lacrosse, Girls Varsity University/West Los Angeles Non-League
 
 
Baseball - Spring 2020
Coach: James McFadden (Varsity)     
Coach: Adam Cox (Junior Varsity)
Date   Time Sport Level Opponent  Location Game Type 
2/21/20 Fri 02:30PM Baseball Junior Varsity Arleta   Non-League
3/18/20 Wed 03:00PM Baseball Junior Varsity @Monroe   Non-League
3/20/20 Fri 03:00PM Baseball Junior Varsity Monroe   Non-League
3/25/20 Wed 02:30PM Baseball Varsity East Valley   League
3/27/20 Fri 02:30PM Baseball Varsity @Northridge Academy Chatsworth Junior Baseball League
4/1/20 Wed 02:30PM Baseball Varsity Vaughn LC Charter   League
4/1/20 Wed 02:30PM Baseball Junior Varsity @Vaughn LC Charter SIBL Non-League
4/13/20 Mon 03:00PM Baseball Junior Varsity @Van Nuys   Non-League
4/15/20 Wed 02:30PM Baseball Varsity @Fulton College Prep   League
4/15/20 Wed 03:00PM Baseball Junior Varsity Van Nuys   Non-League
4/17/20 Fri 02:30PM Baseball Varsity @Sherman Oaks CES Fulton League
4/22/20 Wed 02:30PM Baseball Varsity @East Valley   League
4/28/20 Tues 03:00PM Baseball Junior Varsity @Polytechnic   Non-League
4/29/20 Wed 02:30PM Baseball Varsity Northridge Academy   League
4/30/20 Thurs 03:00PM Baseball Junior Varsity Polytechnic   Non-League
5/1/20 Fri 02:30PM Baseball Varsity @Vaughn LC Charter SIBL League
5/1/20 Fri 02:30PM Baseball Junior Varsity Vaughn LC Charter   Non-League
5/6/20 Wed 2:30PM Baseball Junior Varsity at Verdugo   Non-League
5/6/20 Wed 02:30PM Baseball Varsity Fulton College Prep   League
5/8/20 Fri 02:30PM Baseball Varsity Sherman Oaks CES   League
 
 
Boys Volleyball - Spring 2020
Coach: Jon Bourgault
Date   Time Sport Level Opponent  Game Type 
2/24/20 Mon 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV Monroe Non-League
2/27/20 Thurs 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV @Arleta Non-League
2/28/20 Fri 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV @Mendez Non-League
3/12/20 Thurs 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV @East Valley League
3/16/20 Mon 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV Northridge Academy League
3/19/20 Thurs 03:00PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity @Vaughn LC Charter League
3/25/20 Wed 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV Fulton College Prep League
3/26/20 Thurs 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV Sherman Oaks CES League
3/30/20 Mon 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV East Valley League
4/2/20 Thurs 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV @Northridge Academy League
4/16/20 Thurs 03:00PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity Vaughn LC Charter League
4/20/20 Mon 02:30PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV @Fulton College Prep League
4/23/20 Thurs 06:00PM Volleyball, Boys Varsity & JV @Sherman Oaks CES League
 
 
Cheer - Spring 2020
Coach: Bradley Boleman and Taylor Peyton
 
Schedule coming soon!
 
 
Boys Golf - Spring 2020
Coach: Daniel Loscos
Schedule TBA
 
Schedule coming soon!